The 79th General Convention will be in Austin Texas, July 5th - 13th, 2018

•Are you on Twitter? Feed in the right hand column. Add #GC78 to your tweets.

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Legislative Committee Appointments

Here are the legislative committee appointments of Missouri Deputation members to the 77th General Convention, meeting July 5-12, 2012 in Indianapolis, IN:

12- Evangelism
Deputy Michael Clark

13- Prayer Book, Liturgy and Church Music
The Rt. Rev. G. Wayne Smith, Committee Chair

14- Ministry
Deputy Jason Samuel

15- Education
Deputy Tamsen Whistler

18- Ecumenical Relations
Deputy Daniel Appleyard, Committee Chair

23- Credentials
Deputy Kathryn Dyer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog